Teacher courses, web pages, emails

Contacts

Mr. Arnold
e-mail: Christopher.Arnold@bcs1.org
A.P. World History
Mock Trials

Mrs. Brooks
e-mail: Cherie.Brooks@bcs1.org
A.P. U.S. History
U.S. History

Mr. Benzan
e-mail: Orlando.Benzan@bcs1.org
Global History

Mr. Beyrle
e-mail: Christopher.Beyrle@bcs1.org
Economics
Participation in Government
Global History

Mrs. Blocker
e-mail: Kerry.Blocker@bcs1.org
Global History

Mr. Cannon
e-mail: James.Cannon@bcs1.org
Participation in Government
Honors Government
A.P. Government

Mr.Czerniak
e-mail: Neil.Czerniak@bcs1.org
U.S. History

Mr. Geary
e-mail: Matthew.Geary@bcs1.org
Psychology
A.P. Psychology

Mr. Hopsicker
e-mail: Scott.Hopsicker@bcs1.org
U.S. History
Violence in America

Mr. Kinsey
e-mail: Charles.Kinsey@bcs1.org
Global History

Mrs. Sevor
e-mail: Shannon.Sevor@bcs1.org
Global History

Mr. Van Huben
e-mail: Jonathan.Vanhuben@bcs1.org
Global History
A.P. European History

Mr. Zaffuto
e-mail: Stephen.Zaffuto@bcs1.org
A.P. Economics
Honors Economics
Economics

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.