Department Faculty

Contacts

Sundae Avery

CT Science, Math

E-mail: sundae.avery@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext. 7111

Katie Driscoll
CT Eng./US History

Students attend a half-day of class and attend vocational training or work study for the other half

E-mail: katherine.driscol@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext. 7158

Dawn Dyminski

CT English IV

Resource

E-mail: dawn.dyminsk@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext.7113

Michelle Guerrieri, Department Head
15:1 Sophomore Program

15:1 CT Eng10

15:1 Resource

E-mail: michelle.guerrieri@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext.7153

Pam Hasen

CT Math, Science
E-mail: pamela.hasen@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext.7271
on Edline

Wendy Kirby

Government CT

Economics CT

US History & Global Reviews

E-mail: wendy.kirby@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext.7271

Global, Economics, & English on Edline

Dana Mallaber

15:1 CT Math

15:1 Math

E-mail: dana.mallaber@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext. 7252


Lisa Salatel

Freshman Program CT Eng 9/Math

Resource

E-mail: lisa.salatel@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext.7425 or ext.7157

Erika Sanders
Sophomore Program
CT Eng 10, Math

E-mail: erika.sanders@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext. 7153

Math & Health on Edline

Kim Seeley

15:1 Eng 11, 12

CT Math

E-mail: kimberley.seeley@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext. 7158

Maria Shea

Freshman Program

CT Eng 9, Math

Resource
E-mail: maria.shea@bcs1.org

Phone: 637-1870 ext.7113

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.