Counseling Offices 

lg_counselor

WELCOME TO

BROCKPORT HIGH SCHOOL'S COUNSELOR WEBPAGE

Contact Information

Students are assigned to their counselor based on the first letter of their last name.

A-Da

Martha Terilli

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

martha.terilli@bcs1.org

Db-Hn

Elizabeth Groot

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

elizabeth.groot@bcs1.org

Ho-Md

Marcia Bartalo

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

marcia.bartalo@bcs1.org

Me-Sa

David Messbauer

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

david.messbauer@bcs1.org

Sb-Z

Christine Howlett

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

christine.howlett@bcs1.org

Dept. Chair

Kathleen Kalua’u

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

kathleen.kaluau@bcs1.org

 

Secretarial Support

Counseling Office and College Secretary- Terry Rath 637-7449 ext 7830

Grading Secretary- Teri Hauck 637-7449 ext 7812

Counseling Office Secretary- Janice Waeghe 637-1873

College Admissions Representatives

To schedule a visit to BHS - please go to https://CounselorCommunity.com (RepVisits). For other questions concerning a visit contact Terry Rath - teresa.rath@bcs1.org .

 

3019

Mrs. Terilli
3012

Mrs. Groot
3007

Mrs. Bartalo
3017

Mr. Messbauer
3021

Mrs. Howlett
3015

Mrs. Kaluau
3008

Mrs. Coughlin, Mrs. Rath, Mrs. Hauck
3022

The Counseling Office

 



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.