Math

Students will be required to obtain three credits in mathematics and will have two types of diploma options. All students will have to pass the Algebra I Regents in order to obtain a Regents Diploma. Those students wishing to pursue a Regents Diploma with Advanced Distinction will also have to pass both the Geometry Regents and the Algebra II Regents.

Department Faculty

Mr. Al Barton
email: allen.barton@bcs1.org

Mr. Chris Clifford
email: christopher.clifford@bcs1.org

Mrs. Crystal Ennis
email: crystal.ennis@bcs1.org

Mr. Andy Follaco
email: andrew.follaco@bcs1.org

Mr. Mike Gagnier
email: michael.gagnier@bcs1.org

Mrs. Melanie Garber
email: melanie.garber@bcs1.org

Mr. Justin Geist (Department Chair)
email: justin.geist@bcs1.org

Ms. Meagan Gruver
email: meagan.gruver@bcs1.org

Mrs. Keri Krull
email: keri.krull@bcs1.org

Mrs. Laura Schrenker
email: laura.schrenker@bcs1.org

Mr. Greg Schwind
email: gregory.schwind@bcs1.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.