Brockport students inducted into NTHS

Brockport students inducted into NTHS
Posted on 02/09/2021
NTHS logo

Thirteen Brockport students studying Career and Technical programs at WEMOCO were recently inducted into the National Technical Honor Society! The NTHS is the premier honor organization recognizing career and technical education students who have distinguished themselves in scholarship, leadership, service and character.

Congratulations to:

Abby Foley (Dental Assisting) 

Antonio Collazo (Carpentry) 

Ava Enderle (Cosmetology)   

Brenna Reiss (Dental Assisting) 

Heather Smith (Cosmetology) 

Jacob Christ (Heavy Equipment Operation and Maintenance) 

John-Louis Appoloney (Heavy Equipment Operation and Maintenance) 

Kayla Wilson (Digital and Visual Communication)  

Kenneth Irwin (Carpentry)  

Lael Weiss (Dental Assisting) 

Morgan Nesbitt (Child and Family Development)  

Nathaniel Bill (Heavy Equipment Operation and Maintenance)  

Nicholas Gonzalez (Exercise Science)

A website dedicated to the National Technical Honor Society, including pictures of the inductees and audio recordings of their recommendation for NTHS, is available on the Monroe 2 BOCES website, here.

Carpentry- Sharpe

Carpentry - Matthew Mason, Gabriel Kudela, Antonio Collazo (3rd from left), Mr. Sharpe, Matteo Ginevra, Ciera Kupferschmid, Zachary Rush, Mr. Manetta

Carpentry- Canfield

Carpentry - Jackson Lemke, Mr. Canfield, Kenneth Irwin (3rd from left), Luke Otto

Child and Family Development

Child and Family Development - Mrs. Karns and Morgan Nesbitt 

Cosmetology- MateriseCosmetology - Gracie Bloss, Skyla Milazzo, Ms. Materise, Heather Smith (4th from left), Allyson Skehan

Cosmetology- Doran

Cosmetology - Chloe Mancuso, Mrs. Doran, Ava Enderle (far right)

Digital and Visual Communications

Digital and Visual Communication - Mrs. Merkel, Kayla Wilson

Exercise Science
Exercise Science- Ms. Barbero, Nicholas Gonzalez

Heavy Equipment

Heavy Equipment Operation and Maintenance - Mr. Donlon, Matthew Lissow, John-Louis Appoloney (2nd from left), Mr. Slocum, Riley Ball, Jacob Christ (6th from left), Nathaniel Bill (far right)

NTHS Dental
Dental Assisting- Felicia Leone, Brenna Reis (2nd from left), Mrs. Probst, Lael Weiss (4th from left) and Abby Foley (far right).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.