Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction Ceremony
Posted on 03/24/2021
Tri-M Music Society

BHS Tri-M Music Society

Brockport’s Tri-M Music Society recently welcomed 20 new inductees and renewed membership for existing members. The high school music students were carefully selected based on scholarship, character, leadership and service. Each has supported the ideals and aspirations of the Tri-M Music Honor Society through continued community service and participation in solo and ensemble performances at BHS and within our community. In addition, BHS English Teacher, Ariel Dickinson, was named an honorary member of the Society for her dedication to the Society and for fostering a positive music environment.

Click here to view the Tri-M Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the following new members:

Allison Amoroso

Caleb Christiansen

Muriel Coyle

Ryan Danielak

Meghan Felice

Makayla Haibach

Xia Hoffman

Raegan Hughes

Brad Kleehammer

Brennan Kuhn

Lillian LaShomb

Cole Mesiti

Mackenzie Monnier

Joe Nather

Indigo Pardun

Lillian Petisi

Jenna Rivera

Alex Stoker

Delaney Szabo

Jeffrey Xue

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.