Parent and Student Resources

Full Presentation Video

Presentation Slide Deck

Use the links below to view course/department information.


All Resources in the HS Video
Resources in the HS 2021.pdf
Resources in the HS 2021.pptx
Art Art Dept. Video 
Business Business Dept. Video
ELA ELA Course Selection Video
Health Health Options in HS_OMS Presentation.pdf
Health Options in HS_OMS Presentation.pptx
Music Music Dept. Video
Science Sci dept 8th grade presentation.pptx
Social Studies Social Studies Dept. Video
Social Studies Elective Video
Technology Technology Dept. Video
Physical Education Physical Education Dept. Video
 World Languages World Languages Course Offering Video
 
If you have further questions about department course offerings, please contact the appropriate BHS Department Chair below:

Department  Staff  Email 
AIS Tricia Arnold  Patricia.Arnold@bcs1.org 
Business Suzanne Sodoma
Suzanne.Sodoma@bcs1.org 
Counseling Marcia Bartalo  Marcia.Bartalo@bcs1.org 
English Ariel Dickinson  Ariel.Dickinson@bcs1.org 
Health  Heather Dennis  Heather.Dennis@bcs1.org 
Library  Kathleen Jaccarino  Kathleen.Jaccarino@bcs1.org 
Math Justin Geist  Justin.Geist@bcs1.org 
Music Shawn Halquist  Shawn.Halquist@bcs1.org 
Physical Education Joe Setek  Joseph.Setek@bcs1.org 
Science Steven Reiss  Steven.Reiss@bcs1.org 
Social Studies Scott Hopsicker  Scott.Hopsicker@bcs1.org 
Special Education Sundae Avery
Sundae.Avery@bcs1.org 
Technology Gordon DiBattisto  Gordon.Dibattisto@bcs1.org 
World Languages Jacquelynn Merida  Jacquelynn.Merida@bcs1.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.