Counseling Offices 

School counselors make a world of difference

WELCOME TO

BROCKPORT HIGH SCHOOL'S COUNSELOR WEBPAGE

Contact Information

Students are assigned to their counselor based on the first letter of their last name and the grade they are in (based on the year that they started high school).

9th & 11th grade A-L

Elizabeth Groot

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

elizabeth.groot@bcs1.org

10th & 12th grade
A-L

Kaleigh Dumigan

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

kaleigh.dumigan@bcs1.org

9th & 11th grade M-Z

David Messbauer

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

david.messbauer@bcs1.org

10th & 12th grade
M-Z

Christine Howlett

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

christine.howlett@bcs1.org

Dept. Chair

Marcia Bartalo

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

marcia.bartalo@bcs1.org

 

 

Secretarial Support

College Application Secretary/ Grading Secretary- Tamara O'Brien 637-7449 ext 7812

Counseling Office Secretary/ Scholarship Secretary Marylynn Siciliano 637-1873

College Admissions Representatives

To schedule a visit to BHS - please go to https://CounselorCommunity.com (RepVisits). For other questions concerning a visit contact Marylynn Siciliano at marylynn.siciliano@bcs1.org

 





Mrs. Groot

Mrs. Groot
Mrs. Bartalo

Mrs. Bartalo
Mr. Messbauer

Mr. Messbauer
Mrs. Howlett

Mrs. Howlett
 
Ms. Dumigan
Ms. Dumigan
 



 



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.