Counseling Offices 

School counselors make a world of difference

WELCOME TO

BROCKPORT HIGH SCHOOL'S COUNSELOR WEBPAGE

Contact Information

Students are assigned to their counselor based on the first letter of their last name.

A-C

Martha Terilli

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

martha.terilli@bcs1.org

D-He

Elizabeth Groot

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

elizabeth.groot@bcs1.org

Hf-
Mc

Kaleigh Dumigan

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

kaleigh.dumigan@bcs1.org

Md-Sa

David Messbauer

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

david.messbauer@bcs1.org

Sb-Z

Christine Howlett

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

christine.howlett@bcs1.org

Dept. Chair

Marcia Bartalo

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

marcia.bartalo@bcs1.org

 

 

Secretarial Support

Counseling Office and College Secretary- Terry Rath 637-7449 ext 7830

Grading Secretary- Shannon Rausch 637-7449 ext 7812

Counseling Office Secretary- Janice Waeghe 637-1873

College Admissions Representatives

To schedule a visit to BHS - please go to https://CounselorCommunity.com (RepVisits). For other questions concerning a visit contact Terry Rath - teresa.rath@bcs1.org .

 

Mrs. Terilli

Mrs. Terilli
Mrs. Groot

Mrs. Groot
Mrs. Bartalo

Mrs. Bartalo
Mr. Messbauer

Mr. Messbauer
Mrs. Howlett

Mrs. Howlett
 
Ms. Dumigan
Ms. Dumigan
 


The Counseling Office staff

The Counseling Office

 



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.