Meet the Counselors

Contact Information

Students are assigned to their counselor based on the first letter of their last name and the grade they are in (based on the year that they started high school).

BHS Counseling Office:
phone (585) 637-1873
fax (585) 637-1853

9th & 11th grade A-L

Elizabeth Groot

elizabeth.groot@bcs1.org

10th & 12th grade
A-L

Kaleigh Dumigan

kaleigh.dumigan@bcs1.org

9th & 11th grade M-Z

David Messbauer

david.messbauer@bcs1.org

10th & 12th grade
M-Z

Christine Howlett

christine.howlett@bcs1.org

Department Chair

Marcia Bartalo

marcia.bartalo@bcs1.org

 

 

Secretarial Support

Grading Secretary and College Application Secretary- Tamara O'Brien 585-637-7449 ext 7812

Counseling Office Secretary/ Scholarship Secretary- Marylynn Siciliano 585-637-1873

College Admissions Representatives

To schedule a visit to BHS - please go to https://CounselorCommunity.com (RepVisits). For other questions concerning a visit contact Marylynn Siciliano at marylynn.siciliano@bcs1.org  .


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.