Meet the Counselors

Contact Information

Students are assigned to their counselor based on the first letter of their last name and the grade they are in (based on the year that they started high school).

BHS Counseling Office:
phone (585) 637-1873
fax (585) 637-1853

10th & 12th grade A-L

Elizabeth Groot

elizabeth.groot@bcs1.org

9th & 11th grade
A-L

Kaleigh Dumigan

kaleigh.dumigan@bcs1.org

10th & 12th grade M-Z

David Messbauer

david.messbauer@bcs1.org

9th & 11th grade
M-Z

Christine Howlett

christine.howlett@bcs1.org

Department Chair

Marcia Bartalo


marcia.bartalo@bcs1.org

 

 

Secretarial Support

Grading Secretary and College Application Secretary- Tamara O'Brien 585-637-7449 ext 7812

Counseling Office Secretary/ Scholarship Secretary- Janice Waeghe 585-637-1873

College Admissions Representatives

To schedule a visit to BHS - please go to https://CounselorCommunity.com (RepVisits). For other questions concerning a visit contact Janice Waeghe at janice.waeghe@bcs1.org  .


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.