Meet the Counselors

Contact Information

Students are assigned to their counselor based on the first letter of their last name and the grade they are in (based on the year that they started high school).

10th & 12th grade A-L

Elizabeth Groot

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

elizabeth.groot@bcs1.org

9th & 11th grade
A-L

Kaleigh Dumigan

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

kaleigh.dumigan@bcs1.org

10th & 12th grade M-Z

David Messbauer

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

david.messbauer@bcs1.org

9th & 11th grade
M-Z

Christine Howlett

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

christine.howlett@bcs1.org

Dept. Chair

Marcia Bartalo

585-637-1873

fax 585-637-1853

marcia.bartalo@bcs1.org

 

 

Secretarial Support

Grading Secretary and College Application Secretary- Mrs. Tamara O'Brien 637-7449 ext 7812

Counseling Office Secretary/ Scholarship Secretary- Janice Waeghe 637-1873

College Admissions Representatives

To schedule a visit to BHS - please go to https://CounselorCommunity.com (RepVisits). For other questions concerning a visit contact Janice Waeghe at janice.waeghe@bcs1.org  .


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.