Mental Health Resources during COVID

Our BHS Mental Health Staff have provided our contact information and a link to the CDC with information concerning mental health during the Coronavirus scare.

Welcome to Mental Health and Community Resources 

Please refer to the CDC website for the most up to date information.  

 

https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/about/coping.html

CONTENT LIBRARY
For Community Counseling Referral Click Here
For Relaxation Apps Click Here
For Mobile Crisis Team Contact Info Click Here
For 2-1-1 Life Line Click Here
For Food Resources Click Here
For Center for Youth Information Click Here
For Distress Tolerance Skills Click Here
For a Safety Plan Click Here
For a 5 Point Scale of Feelings Click Here


School Psychologists and Social Workers 

School Psychologist 

Jennifer Daniels-Fisher 

Jennifer.fisher@bcs1.org 

School Psychologist 

Michael Casale 

Michael.casale@bcs1.org 

School Social Work 

Kelly Lincoln 

Kelly.lincoln@bcs1.org 

School Social Work 

Jillian Velekkakan 

Jillian.velekkakan@bcs1.org 


High School Counseling Department
 
10th/12th A-L Elizabeth Groot elizabeth.groot@bcs1.org
10th/12th M-Z David Messbauer david.messbauer@bcs1.org
9th/11th A-L Kaleigh Dumigan kaleigh.dumigan@bcs1.org
9th/11th M-Z Christine Howlett christine.howlett@bcs1.org
Dept. Chairperson Marcia Bartalo marcia.bartalo@bcs1.org


S

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.